HemKontaktProtokollKalenderSökLogga inBildspel 2017Föredrag 2017
Kontakt
Kontaktpersoner


Ordförande 
Martin Laninge
Peab
Nellickevägen 22
412 63 Göteborg  
073-337 16 20(mobil) 
martin.laninge@peab.se
 

 

Vice Ordförande
Mario Plos
Chalmers Tekniska Högskola
Inst förBygg- och miljöteknik
412 96 Göteborg
031-772 10 00
 772 22 44 (direkt)
mario.plos@chalmers.se


     

Sekreterare
Anders Lindvall
TCG C.Lab
Ringögatan 14
417 07Göteborg
010-450 51 10
anders.lindvall@thomasconcretegroup.com

 
  Kassör
Fredrik Thunström
Inhouse Tech 
Magasinsgatan 22, vån 2 
411 18 Göteborg
031-743 28 80
031-743 28 82 (direkt)
fredrik.thunstrom@inhousetech.se  

Magnus Bergendal
Peab Anläggning AB
401 80  Göteborg
031 700 84 95 (direkt)
0733-373465 (mobil)
magnus.bergendal@peab.se
 

 

Kenneth Wahlqvist
Skanska Sverige AB
Väg och Anläggning
405 38 Göteborg
010-448 43 87
070-683 31 55(mobil)
kenneth.wahlqvist@skanska.se



     
Susanne Viberg (Suppleant)
Göteborg Stad Trafikkontoret
Box 2403
403 16  Göteborg
031 365 00 00 (vxl)
0705 82 68 33 (mobil)
susanne.viberg@tk.goteborg.se
  Stein Kleiven
Trafikverket
405 33 Göteborg  
010-123 87 38 
stein.kleiven@trafikverket.se
     
 Sekretariat / Brobbyggardagen
Annika Romell
Arokad
Plejadgatan 3
417 57  Göteborg
031 733 47 03
0703 13 49 69
annika@arokad.se


 

































Uppdaterat 2016-11-08
Provided by Webforum